Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Pena

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Pena

4.8 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adela Pèrez

Adela Pèrez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is the kindest and professional insurance agent that I know. She is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Karina Diaz Solano

Karina Diaz Solano

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Colon provides an outstanding service. She is attentive and knowledgeable. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Milton Vargas

Milton Vargas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy colon is amazing! I needed assistance with purchasing a car insurance and Wendy was very informative. She took the time to go over the policy and all relating details. Thanks Wendy for all your help…"
Profile photo of Dilcia Noren

Dilcia Noren

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I contacted Gary's agency recently for a quote, and Wendy Santos was fantastic! She explained things clearly, was attentive, and very professional. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Anely Gloria Maria Cavallini Saldana

Anely Gloria Maria Cavallini Saldana

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Colon is an excellent insurance broker I recommend it"
Profile photo of Fabio Secaira

Fabio Secaira

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team are great, very professional and courteous. Wendy Santos is always helpful and kind. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jorge Arciniega

Jorge Arciniega

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service provided by the agent Wendy was excellent, since she informed me of all the details of my policy and made my change easier. I will recommend Gary Peña's agency to my family and friends. (Original) El servicio que me brindo la agente Wendy fue excelente, ya que me informó todos los detalles de mi póliza he hizo mi cambio más fácil. Recomendaré a mis familiares y amigos la agencia de Gary Peña."
Profile photo of Naldo VTEC

Naldo VTEC

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being kicked off AllState for a financial error, Gary and his team welcomed me to the StateFarm family with open arms. For the last few years Gary has been able to get me the best prices and service for my renters insurance, and multiple vehicle policies. Having broke down multiple times in the last few years there’s always a near by tow truck or roadside assistance vehicle that takes care of us in less than an hour even as quick as 20 minutes. Gary has handled my many requests and is prompt in responding via email and phone. This is truly the best insurance team and agent I’ve ever dealt with in my 17 years of driving. Thank you again Gary."
Profile photo of Cindy Mendoza

Cindy Mendoza

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Great customer service, Gary and his team. Always feel welcomed at their office. I know I can count on them for any insurance questions I have. Thank you Gary and team!!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Santos

Wendy Santos

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Gary Pena and his team, excellent customer service I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention and lowered the price of my insurance thanks (Original) Buena atención y me rebajó el precio de mí seguro gracias"
Profile photo of Gissela Amaya

Gissela Amaya

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they are always ready for the claims that are made for our vehicles, always attending with kindness. (Original) Excelente servicio están siempre a la orden por los reclamos que se hacen por nuestros vehículos atendiendo siempre con amabilidad"
Profile photo of Stephen Cohen

Stephen Cohen

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited the State Farm office on 7th street after significant difficulty working with representatives via phone to complete a third-party claim. Gary Pena and Auri Gomez Figueroa were both extremely helpful, taking the time to answer my questions, walk me through the steps I needed to take, and finding a shop where repairs could be made. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Radu Grigorescu

Radu Grigorescu

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his office always provided very reliable assitance in a friendly way, completely in accordance with the "good neighbors" motto."
Profile photo of Limni Carmona

Limni Carmona

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team are very helpful and responds back promptly to any inquiry you have !"
Profile photo of Anna Rubio

Anna Rubio

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Gary and his team are outstanding professionals with great customer service and always cordial to work with. Highly recommended. Gary and his team are excellent professionals with good customer service and very pleasant to work with. Highly recommended. (Original) Gary and his team are outstanding professionals with great customer service and always cordial to work with. Highly recommended. Gary y su equipo son unos profesionales excelentes con un buen trato al consumidor y muy agradables al trabajar. Muy recomendables."
Profile photo of Maria Velasco

Maria Velasco

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it, I have been with your service for many years and you are always aware of giving the best attention to each client. 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo llevo muchos años con su servicio y siempre está pendiente de dar la mejor atención a cada cliente. 👍"
Profile photo of Jose Valencia

Jose Valencia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and qualified staff. (Original) Excelente servicio y personal calificado."
Profile photo of Ruben Mesones

Ruben Mesones

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly agent that goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of David Stokes

David Stokes

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team are awesome to work with!! The Customer Service they provide is the best. Thank You for always helping me:)"
Profile photo of Ajay Sufi

Ajay Sufi

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 2 years. I moved from GEICO. Best decision I ever made. Pricing is excellent but the personal attention I get is the absolute best. Easily available."
Profile photo of Ruby April

Ruby April

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Peña and his team are amazing! I needed assistance with purchasing a home insurance and Gary was very informative. He took the time to go over the policy and all relating details. From the process of inquiring to completing all necessary steps to add the policy was stress free and efficient. If Gary was not available, his team stepped in and assisted as if I was working with one person the whole time. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jaylen Poisal

Jaylen Poisal

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I interned at Gary Pena's State Farm it was one of the most exceptional experiences. It allowed me to get a better understanding of how insurance works, and how important it truly is. Everyone in the office is very intelligent and welcomes everyone into the office with open arms. Anyone from the ages 18-22 looking to get a jump start in insurance should look to intern here!"
Profile photo of Jherson O

Jherson O

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got serviced by Gary. Very personalized and was able to built my policy on my budget! Will recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Steve Gomez

Steve Gomez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Auri for the great customer service. Thanks for answering all of my questions you made my insurance buying process so much easier. Highly recommend!"